Calendar of Events

See below for our complete calendar of events for 2020.

CRAFT AND GIFT FAIRS

Summer Craft and Gift Fair – Moved Online

Sunday 12th July
Slieve Russell Hotel
Ballyconnell
Co. Cavan

Autumn Craft and Gift Fair

Sunday 4th October
Slieve Russell Hotel
Ballyconnell
Co. Cavan

Christmas Craft and Gift Fair

Sunday 6th December
Slieve Russell Hotel
Ballyconnell
Co. Cavan

CRAFT SUPPLIES SALES

January

Thursday 23rd January
Friday 24th January
Saturday 25th January
Downland Crafters Facebook Group

February

Thursday 27th February
Friday 28th February
Saturday 29th February
Downland Crafters Facebook Group

March

CANCELLED

April

CANCELLED

May

Friday 29th May
Downland Crafters Facebook Group

June

Friday 26th June
Downland Crafters Facebook Group

July

Friday 24th July
Downland Crafters Facebook Group

August

Friday 28th August
Downland Crafters Facebook Group

September

Friday 25th September
Downland Crafters Facebook Group

October

Friday 30th October
Downland Crafters Facebook Group

November

Friday 27th November
Downland Crafters Facebook Group

For further information on our calendar of events please contact us and we will do our best to answer your questions.

SHARE THIS
Facebooktwitterpinterestlinkedinmail

FOLLOW US
Facebooktwitterpinterestlinkedinrssyoutubeinstagrammail